• Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Honorary Lifetime Members

James Goodman
Andrea Black
Paul Croy
Stan & Nancy Davis
Margaret Dean
Sylvia Hosie
Bill Johnston ♬
Connie te Kampe
Wendy Merk
Helen Middleton ♬
Ray Middleton ♬
Lara Oberg
Roger Traviss
Janie Woods-Morris
Stephen C. Morris ♬
Marie Rowsell
Terry Rowsell
Gloria Snider
Kevin Stinson
Jean Topham

♬ Denotes our members that are on the “big stage”