• Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Cast Announcement – 13 the Musical 2020

After a successful audition process the creative team is pleased to formally announce the cast of the Drama Desk Award-Winning Musical ’13’. 


Brendan Dawes – EVAN GOLDMAN
Teagan McElroy – PATRICE
Oliver Paxman – ARCHIE


Ryan Woods – BRETT
Levi Blaus – MALCOLM
Hayden Paxman – EDDIE
Olivia Greaves – KENDRA
Saidi Mader – LUCY


Makayla Madill – CASSIE
Mariah Madill – CHARLOTTE
Madeliene Kelly – MOLLY
Kate Niedjalski – SIMONE
Samantha Madill – EMMA
Jette Specht – DANIELLE
Matty Callin – DORIS
Ava Karlsson – ELIZABETH

Please stay tuned to our website, Facebook page, and newsletter for information on ticket sales.

Related Posts

Leave A Comment

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image